Adressen

Stadt Dormagen
Anja Stephan
Bürgerhaus Hackenbroich
Salm-Reifferscheidt-Allee 20
41540 Dormagen
02133 / 257-358
02133 / 257-77358
ingrid.fleckenstein@stadt-dormagen.de


Stadt Grevenbroich
Gleichstellungsstelle
Andrea Heinrich und Rebecca Ende
Altes Rathaus
Am Markt 1
41515 Grevenbroich
02181/ 608 - 358 oder 608 - 227
02181/ 608 - 8358 oder 608 - 8227
gleichstellung@grevenbroich.de


Gemeinde Jüchen
Ursula Schmitz & Silke Rafaneli
Am Rathaus 5
41363 Jüchen
02165 / 915-233 und 261
02165 / 915-118
gleichstellung@juechen.de


Stadt Kaarst
Sigrid Hecker
Am Neumarkt 2
41564 Kaarst
02131-987 522
02131-987 7 522
sigrid.hecker@kaarst.de


Stadt Korschenbroich
Angelika Brieske
Don-Bosco-Str. 6
41352 Korschenbroich
02161-613 121
02161-613 240
angelika.brieske@korschenbroich.de


Stadt Meerbusch
Gabriele Parschau
Wittenberger Straße 21
40668 Meerbusch - Lank
02150/916-134
02150/916-39 134
gabriele.parschau@meerbusch.de


Stadt Neuss
Katja Gisbertz
Michaelstr. 16
41456 Neuss
02131 / 90 2084
02131 / 90 2392
Katja.Gisbertz@stadt.neuss.de


Rhein-Kreis Neuss
Ulrike Kreuels
Lindenstr. 2
41515 Grevenbroich
02181 / 601-7190
02181 /601-87190
ulrike.kreuels@rhein-kreis-neuss.de


Gemeinde Rommerskirchen
Nicole Musiol
Bahnstr. 51
41569 Rommerskirchen
02183 / 800 - 85
02183 / 800 - 90
nicole.musiol@rommerskirchen.de